Foundation Staff

At Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital Foundation (SVMHF), we are proud to employ a passionate team of development professionals, dedicated to assisting the Board to raise funds, ensuring that SVMHS can continue providing exceptional healthcare to our community.

Learn more about our staff below:

Jeff WardwellJeff Wardwell

Chief Philanthropy Officer

831-759-1880

jwardwell@svmh.com.


Melissa GrossMelissa Gross

Director of Strategic Development

831-755-0777

mgross@svmh.com.


Sheri Dawes

Sheri Dawes, CFRE

Development Services Manager

831-759-1823

sdawes@svmh.com.


Amanda da GracaAmanda da Graca

Individual Giving Manager

831-755-0795

adagraca@svmh.com


Emily Gonzalez

Annual Programs Coordinator

831-755-0795

egonzalez10@svmh.com


Jaime ShipmanJaime Shipman

Development Analyst

831-208-6240

jshipman@svmh.com


Anicia Torres

Department Assistant

831-759-1880

atorres6@svmh.com